My Blog is Educational…Therefore I Claim Fair Use Rights!

Every once in a while I like to make it perfectly clear that this isn’t a blog where the owner  makes any money.  I do this strictly for educational purposes.  My intent is to create a site that might be available someday for anthropologists to sift through and come up with some answers about the human  condition.  I make no promises that they’ll find anything valuable here….they’ll just be able to find what I was interested in.  Since I rarely go back and sort through my thoughts I wouldn’t recommend it as a helfpful practice for anyone else.  Nonetheless I insist that the stuff I write here could potentially be used educationally!

It certainly isn’t feathering my nest!

By the way, if you want to send me a few coins so that I can feather my nest I think that is allowed!  Just shoot me an email to find out which post office box I want you to send the moola to.

love,

mo :)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

