Uncategorized

Pottstown Vagrants? Please Listen To This Vid!

I’m conducting several experiments here. First, I’m going to invite Pottstown vagrants to listen to ten of the most lovely operatic performance pieces and then I’m going to ask them to send me their impressions.

I’m going to follow up that study with a study on outdoor cafe visitors to see if they like Opera!  I’m going to ask them to send me their impressions.

Then I’m going to make myself listen to Opera.:)

Of course I’m kidding.  I already like Opera!  I particularly like Carmen but I have to admit that some of my kids went to a performance in Philly just recently and one of them posted this question on Facebook during the intermission- ” Seriously?  this is really about a Spanish Hooker?!”

Zoiks!  What if my own kids are vagrants?

love,

mo

 

 

Leave a Reply

