Uncategorized

Had Some Trouble With Blogging

If you stopped by lately looking for posts I was negligent, but I have an excuse my computer was way too full to allow me to post here on my blog.  Now I would not have known that was possible until it happened.

Not all of you have blogs, but if you try blogging and you find that you can’t print in your content box and you can type in the title of your post then your problem is too many stored cookies and history nonsense.  You have to clear your cache.

Listen to me…I sound like I know what I’m doing, when in fact I was ready to toss my computer out the window because I couldn’t blog.

As you can see, I didn’t!  I hope you have a great day I’ll be updating this evening.  Stop back.

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

