Uncategorized

I Write To the White House And I Forgot a Word!

I just sent a note to the White House asking someone to tell me what the thinking was behind a bill that would allow American’s to be arrested without due process.

I forgot to insert the word ” that” in my letter and I sent it.  I hope they can figure it out.

I also hope someone actually reads it!

What are your hopes today?

Oh, wait!   I also hope for world peace and good will amongst men.  Oh, one more thing…I hope today is a good day for all of us!

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

