Uncategorized

3 Magic Questions For Guaranteed Life Insurance!

Does anyone know what those three questions are?  There are three questions you need to fill out in order to qualify for a New York Life life insurance policy.  I don’t know what they are.  I have a fear that they are:

Is your first name Maureen?

Is your last name Gallant?

Are you __ years old? ( I would have inserted the number but why divulge everything about me?)

If someone else has gotten that kind of term life insurance with no physical then please tell me what the questions are!  Unless I am right about the questions being crafted to keep me out of the pool.  In that case don’t tell me.  I’m better off not knowing!

love,

mo

 

 

Leave a Reply

