Uncategorized

Merry Christmas And Happy New Year Everyone!

Last night I got to attend a wonderful Christmas concert at Owen J. Roberts.  Two of my daughters are in the choir and one of them is in the band as well.  It was such a lovely evening.  Those children are so darned talented and their parents and band directors and choral instructors have a right to be very proud.  I know I am!

I don’t expect to be doing much blogging for the next few days.  I’ve made some chocolate chips and I have to make some cinnamon rolls for Christmas morning.  I’ve got family coming Christmas day and I have a date with my own crew for this evening- just all of us together around our holiday tree!  ( although one of us has gone south for a couple of days and we’ll certainly miss him!)

I hope you have a wonderful holiday.  Take some time to do something special just for you.  It’s been my pleasure to talk with you this past year and I wish you all the best in the coming year!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

