Uncategorized

Tony Can Help You Through Hypnotism!

How many folks have made their New Year’s Resolutions?

How many were going to lose weight and eat carefully?

How many have failed already?

If you are one of those people who think you might need a little extra help in the weight loss area and you don’t want to restrict your diet, or count calories, or take any radical steps then maybe you might want to visit Tony Longobardi a hypnotist in the Phoenixville area.  He’ll help you control those cravings and it just might help you to finally start taking better care of you!

Tony sent me some information and I’m glad to share it because I think it just might help!  Here is what he sent:

“Haven’t had any of the soup since then and no desire to! That’s what I ate at night, for some sort of “comfort” when I wasn’t even hungry and I haven’t done that since the session. Thanks!” Kerry B. -Glen Mills, PA

“So far I haven’t eaten any sweets. Lost two pounds. Hope I can keep this up.” Patty D. -Phoenixville, PA

“Hi Tony, I’m doing great. I haven’t touched chocolate since the meeting. Thanks again.” Peg B. -Mont Clare, PA

“Tony, I’m doing great. I haven’t even had hot chocolate! I was in Kmart yesterday and was going to buy my husband a candy bar and put it back. I baked a few cookies and none of them had chocolate.” Peg B. -Mont Clare, PA

“Tony, Just a quick note to say thank you for holding the group session for cravings. Both my mom and I have strong cravings for chocolate. Since the session we both have cut back our intake significantly. We don’t want to go without it completely but now we stop at one piece rather than 10. I’ve also cut back on iced tea. I used to drink it all day, now I just have enough to take a vitamin in the morning and I’m good. Thank you!!” Mindy M. -Pottstown, PA

 

Control Food Cravings

Control that craving food that holds you back from being your best. Bring the food with you and don’t be surprised if you toss it right out!

“Hi Tony, I was amazed that the very next day I was not as hungry as I had been in the past. The suggestion that I was in charge has really helped.
I have not had the desire for Turkey Hill orange creamsicle ice cream at all! Thank you very much.” Phyllis S. -Spring City, PA

Who: Tony Longobardi, Certified Hypnotist, National Guild of Hypnotists

Tony has a Private Hypnosis Practice in Phoenixville, is a

Self Hypnosis Instructor for Owen J. Roberts Adult Education in Pottstown and

Widener University Osher Lifelong Learning Institute in Exton

 

When: Sunday, Jan. 15, 5pm to 6:30pm

 

Where: Tony’s office in Phoenixville

Kimberton Chiropractic Wellness Center

509 Kimberton Rd.

Phoenixville, PA 19460

 

Fee: $40 at the door

 

Pre registration is required because seating is limited to only 10 people.

To pre register, contact Tony

Phone: 610.659.0526

Email: info@HypnosisByTony.com

 

Leave a Reply

