Uncategorized

My House Smells Like Cinnamon

I have no idea why my house smells like cinnamon, but it does,  It’s a nice smell to have wafting about your home, but it’s odd that it is wafting about my house!

I did make rice pudding last night and I did use cinnamon in it.  I made rice, long grain rice and I added cinnamon to it.  Then I added a pat of butter, a cup of sugar and a cup of milk plus a cup of cream.  I tossed in a few raisins and that apparently is what is making my house smell like cinnamon.

I’m not exactly complaining.  It’s just that the smell is making me hungry!

What are you eating tonight?

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

