Uncategorized

I Think I Hate Back in Parking!

Today I was in town and I parked across from Town Hall- in the spots designed for back in parking.  I hate back in parking.

I pulled back as far as I could and noticed I was right on the line on my left hand side, or the driver side.  While I was sitting there another truck pulled in next to me.  I suddenly wasn’t sure I had enough room to open my door so I was going to drive forward and pull back in, unfortunately I couldn’t see over the hood of the truck to see if there was any oncoming traffic.

Luckily I had to sit there for a while.  The driver of the truck came out and drove away and I had a clear view of High Street.

Ugh.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

