Uncategorized

Roy of Roy’s Rants and French Fries!

I get a lot of guests that have come from over at Roy’s Rants.  I’m very grateful that you folks stop in here.

Roy and I used to hang out…at work…and eat McDonalds!   You ask him!  Yes, that is where I became fond of his witty personality.  He’s a funny guy.

For those of you who haven’t visited his site, you have to make sure you do it immediately.  I don’t have a list of my favorite hangouts, but if I did, I’d list Roy’s Rants!  For Your Information!

Thanks Roy!

love,

mo

PS, Can’t wait for Rita’s to open, we can get pretzels and italian ice!

Leave a Reply

