Uncategorized

I Won Free Gas!

My workplace has a fun trivia type game that can net the winners some free gasoline!  I remember being given the game sheet and I don’t remember what happened next, but with my proclivity for knowing odd and unusual stuff I’m not surprised that I won!!!!

I know it’s silly to get so excited about winning 25 dollars but it’s a big deal these days and I’m absolutely glad I know lots of ‘trivial information’.  I don’t think they’ll let me win back to back games, but I’m pretty pleased to have won something.

Of course I’ll probably use most of it in driving back and forth to work around town,but hey!  I would have been paying to do that anyhow!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

