Uncategorized

A Little Silliness!

I found a couple of adorable ‘signs’  that aren’t exactly the kind of things you’d want to post anywhere others would see them, but they are fun to think about nonetheless…ready? 🙂

 

Some people just need a high 5

In the face

With a chair!

 

Or how about this one?

If you are going to act like a turd, 

go lay in the yard!

 

Or my favorite for today-

I am responsible for what I say

Not for what you don’t understand about what I say!

Have a great day!

love,

mo

 

 

Leave a Reply

