Uncategorized

Kimberton Waldorf Tours For Community!

Caitlin from Kimberton Waldorf sent me a note after I wrote about their program over at St. Peter’s Church in Phoenixville.   Basically, they are making organic wholesome delicious soup!  Since I am absolutely sure that what they are doing is something we should support so I hope that Caitlin doesn’t mind, but I’m reposting the note she sent to me because I imagine that they would welcome any of my readers to come and take a tour of their location.

Here is what Caitlin sent:

Thank you so much for reading about our program and sharing it! We run tours open to community members twice a month and would love to have you for a visit. The next tour is this Wednesday, March 14 from 8:30-9:30am. Please let me know if you would like to attend!

You can check them out online at kimberton.org.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

