Uncategorized

Pomegranate Martini and Me!

I almost never drink…well,  you know what I mean, I rarely drink anything that is alcoholic.  It isn’t because I’m extremely religious, or because I once drank too much- it’s just that I don’t do it.  But every so often I get a chance to enjoy something a little more adult and this weekend was one of those times.  I got to try a pomegranate martini!   It was so good I decided to find out how I could make it at home.

Here is a simple recipe for your own pomegranate martini!

2 oz citrus vodka

1 oz pomegranate juice

1 oz simple sugar

1/2 oz lemon

It’s bright and fruity.  I hope you’ll enjoy it if you try it, remember, if you want to change the recipe it’s no big deal!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

