Uncategorized

My Computer’s Clean!

Have you been reading about the tricky plan the US Government was using to redirect hacked servers that they are going to shut down in July which will possibly leave a lot of folks without an internet connection?

It’s a confusing bunch of mumbo-jumbo to me, but I read about it over at Forbes and I thought it couldn’t hurt to check to see if my computer was infected.  So I went to this site which Lolita C. Baldor from the Star Tribune recommended and I clicked a button and I came up clear-

http://www.dcwg.org

I either will now have access to the internet in July, or I just connected my poor little computer to a lousy hacker that will scour my computer’s ability to access the internet in July.  Heh, I’m not sure!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

