Uncategorized

A Garden Paradise Store Just For “B”!

A friend of mine is an avid gardener.  She loves tending and planning and she can regale you with the names of some of her favorite plants using their entire Latin names.

I’m not that kind of gardener.  I do however love having people like B in my life because she reminds me that the Earth is a generous and vibrant mother and we are lucky to be alive!

I found this wonderful site called Terrain that I think she’s going to love so I had to drag it back here. It has plants like air plants, and weck jars, and furniture, and body scrubs, plus lots of seeds and flowers.  It’s a little on the pricey side, but it’s gorgeous stuff.  Just looking at some of it makes me drool.    I’d like a store just like this locally, but I guess Glen Mills isn’t too far away.  I can see a road trip coming up with B. 🙂

love,

mo

 

Leave a comment