Uncategorized

I’m Not Anything!

I’d like to make mention once again, of the  fact that I’m as close to a  fool as a person can get in this century.  I have no real education and I refuse to accept responsibility for other people who might  take my  ideas seriously.    If  someone reads something on my blog they are reading my opinion.  If people find anything on my blog that intrigues them I insist that they should go and do their own homework in order to come to their own conclusions.  Nothing I say should be taken as advice.

Wait a minute,  this advice  that I’m giving about not taking my advice is worth  taking!

Sheesh.

love,

mo

 

 

1 thought on “I’m Not Anything!”

  1. Awesome blog page! I also created a wordpress site:

    The Georgia Healthcare Professionals Online Directory offers a great opportunity to advertise your healthcare business or professional profile in front of a large, and continuously expanding audience. As our directory and the entire website is growing, so is the number of our visitors. If you want to get more exposure for your business and attract more potential customers, you should consider submitting your listing in The Georgia Healthcare Professionals Online Directory. In fact listing your company in our directory gives you triple exposure. We post a message about every new listing on our Google +, Facebook profile, and that message is also automatically posted on our twitter and Facebook page. That means not only visitors to our website find your listing, but also our twitter, website followers and our Facebook fans.

    Is listing a business in your directory free?
    Yes. Basic listing is 100% free !!!! You can add a paid “Featured Listing” option.

    if you would like to visit is: http://georgiahealthcareprofessionals.com

Leave a Reply

