Uncategorized

You’ve Got To Buy Cards From Pam!

I’ve got a connection to a sweet, talented lady that I want to share with you.  I’m honored to call Pam my friend and she’s started her own little business making cards.

I know you can always go to your local card store to pick out a card, but are those cards really that special?  Pam has 200 different types of cards and when you buy a selection of four, she packages those cards in sweet little boxes that she makes herself!   The talent that it takes to imagine colors and patterns and embellishments for her cards is incredible.

Why take my word for it?  ( Besides the fact that I wouldn’t tell you to do something if it weren’t a great idea!)  Check out Pam’s new website and take a look at some of the cards.  Then buy some!

You’ll thank me later!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

