Uncategorized

Missing Roy!

I know that a lot of my visitors drop by Roy’s place over at Roy’s Rants, to see what he has to say about things going on in the Pottstown area.

I do too.

Today I was shocked and awed, ( is that a word?)  when I found that Roy moved to a different PA community to be closer to family.   I’ll miss having him nearby, but I know he means it when he says he loves his family.    So I think I can handle knowing he’s now closer to them.

I trust that Pottstown will still be in his heart as he writes about us from time to time in the future,  but I think I would like to take a moment to thank him for making the past couple of years so much fun in the Pottstown blogosphere.

Thanks Roy.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

