Uncategorized

Huge Thunderstorm Rolled Through Here 6/29 4:30 ish

Did you feel that?  Huge bolts of lightning, loud claps of thunder and lots of rain pelting sideways.  Now, at about 5:19 am it’s slowly moving away.  But even still I can feel the roll of thunder as I sit here on the floor in my living room so that storm is moving and maintaining it’s strength.  I predict East Coventry is next to feel the shaking and then onto KOP.

I’m just glad I didn’t lose my electricity.  🙂

love,

mo

Hey, be safe out there okay?

Leave a Reply

