Uncategorized

Big Lot in Boyertown!

This weekend I went to the new Big Lot in Boyertown and I liked it.

Why did I like it?  Well, mostly because I have yet another daughter headed to college and it can get expensive outfitting them for a year in a dorm.  I’m not advertising for any stores on here, when I say I shopped some place I really did.  I found my trip to Big Lot helped me put a dent in the back to school list my daughter had created and I’m pretty pleased.

They have office supplies and tote bags and bins with funky zebra fabrics or decorated in bright colors.  There are alarm clocks and bean bag chairs and desks and personal care items.  There are book bags and food products and wow, a lot more.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

