Uncategorized

My Lady Parts Don’t Have to Worry About Voting!

I’m pleased the Obama team removed their cutesy card suggesting women “Vote as if their lady parts depended on it.”  I am a Democrat and I found it offensive, so I’m glad that the instant backlash, which is purported to have come from the Republicans caused them to trash the concept.

You can read about it here.

I don’t like that politicians presume to know anything as a group about human anatomy- either male or female.  But I also don’t like being threatened as a woman by my own party!

 

Leave a Reply

