Uncategorized

Driving Through Town Today…

I saw several things driving through town today, on October 23.

I saw lots of houses being built over at Hanover Street.

I saw a couple riding Pottstown’s yellow bikes.

I saw a red hot air balloon around 7:45 am this morning.

Lots of houses are decorated for Halloween!

I noticed the old AAA building has turned into the University of Montgomery Community College.

I ate an asiago spicy chicken sandwich from Wendy’s on High Street

And I think I saw an sign that I think advertised a certificate for a pizza if you got a quote from Nationwide on High Street.

If you saw a taupe Jeep, then that might have been me!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

