Uncategorized

We’ve Made It Through The Storm!

While it is still rainy, and while a lot of wind whipped through our area and knocked a lot of  trees down, it seems like there wasn’t too much devastation although I think I’d like to give my sympathy to the man who died in Berks county after a tree fell on his house.

Some roads in our area are still impassable, and there are large trucks out in some areas fixing electric, etc.  It looks like people are being advised to stay home, unless they need to be out.

I hope everyone is fine, I’m fine where I am, but I hope we all remember to stay alert, after having such winds blow through the trees in sodden ground might still decide to drop limbs or even come down.  So even though the storm is over, gusts might still blow through and so please remember to be safe.
love,

mo

Leave a Reply

