Uncategorized

How You Doing With The Time Change?

I’m feeling rather fuzzy this evening.  While that may be because it’s a Sunday evening and I was relaxing today, I think it also has something to do with the lack of sunshine, or the change in the amount of it.  I really seem to be influenced by the sun and I’d diagnose myself, if I were a doctor, with Seasonal Affective Disorder.  I mean, I wake up at 2 in the morning wondering “What am I doing awake?!”  And it takes me  hours to fall back into a sound sleep and then I feel drowsy when I finally get up.  I’m chalking that up to confused melatonin levels in my body.

But how are you doing?  It will be nice to have a little more light in the morning, but it isn’t going to last long friends!  So get out into the sunshine every chance you can because we are getting close to hibernation season.

Oh, before you hibernate, make sure you vote!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

