Uncategorized

Horrible Incident Today in Connecticut

I’m not putting anything in this post about specifics.  I don’t want anyone visiting my site because I’m using key words.  For those of you who have been made aware of a horrible incident with a school in Connecticut- I’m so incredibly sad.

I’m sitting here watching the news, and reading everything I can about the story.  I want to understand what the hell happened.  I want to make sense of it.  But it isn’t possible is it?

What I’ve read is something about an Adam, not the name that has been floated about all day.  It’s a relative of the person the news has been naming.  But what does it matter?  It doesn’t make more sense now that I know who it was that lost their mind and crushed dozens of families.

God, please bless our children!  Parents?  Please love your babies!

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

