Uncategorized

Pottstown Needs a Mobile Office Detailing Place!

Excuse me for making yet another demand, but I want a place where I can clean out my mobile office on the road.  And since my “road” happens to be Pottstown, I’d like it in the greater Pottstown area.

Now don’t get me wrong, I don’t want a simple car wash.  I want a space I can drive into with a table that I can dump all my stuff out on. I want office supplies at the ready so I can slip things into files, grab some rubber bands, or buy some plastic sleeves.  I want to be able to vacuum out my car and buy a scented hangy thing.

I’d also like someone to help me if I get discombobulated while trying to clean out my mobile office.  I want an office professional who understands sorting and organizing.

Now this is a little embarrassing for me to ask for, because I should be able to do this myself.  Afterall, I can sort things.  I know how to file.  I understand what items I need at my fingertips.  So why can’t I figure it all out?

I think the word “all” in the last paragraph is the cause of my distress.  It just seems overwhelming and like washing dishes, it isn’t the kind of thing I can do once and feel it’s a job well done.  Straightening my auto office is just as important as straightening a brick and mortar office, but it is harder to do cause the weather isn’t always cooperative and I’m tired sometimes after I get home from work, and I don’t have a nice vehicle filing system.

Won’t someone help me and open up a Mobile Office Detailing place?  If you build it I’ll come!

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

