Uncategorized

Are You Part of the Raven Nation?

We are watching the Super Bowl here at this house tonight.  I don’t care that much about which team wins, but I have a daughter going to a college where they are hoping for a Baltimore win, so I’m going to root for them tonight.

What about you?  Who are you hoping will win if you are watching?

It was interesting to me to read that some people are worried about football withdrawal after this evening.  I know for a fact that I will not suffer from not having the ability to watch football anymore this season, and I am pretty sure my husband has already gone through his mourning when  his favorite Eagles couldn’t get a break, but I wonder how many people will feel a loss?

I don’t love football, but I like the “we’re all in this together” feeling that watching football brings to America.

Enjoy the game!

love,

mo

 

Leave a Reply

