Uncategorized

Russia’s Boom!

It was pretty freaky this morning to find out about the meteorite that hit Russia. I quickly found a video of it on Youtube and saw the bolide streaking through the sky and then I heard the resounding boom!

On my way to work, I have to admit I was looking out the window hoping I wasn’t going to run into any more meteorites.  Luckily, I made it safely to High Street 🙂

It’s also wonderful that we weren’t hit by that fly-by asteroid this afternoon.  I sent texts to my kids suggesting that they keep an eye out for bits of falling sky. I signed off ” Chicken Little”.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

