Uncategorized

Boy Do I Have A Head Cold

Ugh.  I hate colds.  At first I had an itchy throat, then a little ache in my neck and shoulders, and then I kept having to clear my throat.  Well, that was just the beginning of a full blown cold.  Yesterday I was upset that my head wasn’t draining…now I’m upset that it is.

Oh well, I’ve been drinking lots of fluids and laying low.  I hope this thing is on it’s way out!

I am sure that I’m not the only one suffering, so I want to commiserate with any of you who are feeling under the weather.  It’s awful isn’t it?

Well, tomorrow will be a little better won’t it?

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

