Uncategorized

Shocking Coatesville Story!

I was really disgusted by the story over in Coatesville about the Superintendent and the Sports Coach.  I’m sorry, but I’m not naming names because I think they don’t deserve the attention, but I did check out what the Daily Local was reporting on those two and boy was I disgusted.

For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about…well, you are lucky.  In short it is a rotten story about some idiots speaking in vile terms about their students, and their teaching staff.  Sheesh, they were just disrespectful in general to a lot of people.  I was glad that the Pottstown Mercury wrote an “Our View” editorial about their negative feelings on the matter.

I guess it’s a little ridiculous that I can’t mention anything here because I feel it is so darned distasteful, but it WAS!  If you really want to find out more about this horrible situation look up “Como and Donato”  and you’ll find the racist and sexist crap that I’m referring to here.

The good news is that lots of normal people are absolutely shocked at the disgusting texts these two “responsible leaders” were sharing with one another.  It’s just reprehensible and tonight I think the school board is inviting comment on the situation.  I imagine you’ll be hearing more about this situation in all the newscasts later on this evening.  Sorry about that!

mo

Leave a Reply

