Uncategorized

Dratted Age Spots!

Some of you have written to ask about those age spots that I had dabbed with castor oil in the hopes of making them disappear.

Well, while they did go away…they are back!  Probably because I stopped dabbing them with castor oil, so it did in fact work for me, but the results weren’t permanent.

I moaned to my big guy that I was a little disheartened that they were back.  And you know what he said?  He said, ” They aren’t age spots, they are cute spots.”

I don’t think I’m going to spend much more time trying to hide them, but I swear if all of my freckles start to congeal on my face…well, I don’t know what I’ll do.

love,

freckle faced mo

Leave a Reply

