Uncategorized

Owen J. Roberts “Bull in a China Shop” This Weekend!

Wow, it’s that time already…The kids at Owen J. Roberts are all set to bring another play to local residents!

This time the play is “Bull in a China Shop” by C.B. Gifford.  I can’t tell you a thing about the content of the play, but I can tell you based on prior experience that it is absolutely wonderful to attend these plays and if you haven’t gone yet, you really should try it.

The play is taking place on November 22nd and 23rd at 7:00 pm in the HS auditorium.  The tickets are only five dollars a piece and I believe you can get them at the door, but if you want some let me know.  I’ll make sure you get them.

Good luck to all the players!  I won’t say “break a leg”…cause that seems a little gruesome, but I’m expecting a marvelous show.

See you there.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

