Uncategorized

Sorry About the Ads!

I just want to mention again, that I don’t make any money on anything that I write here.  Honestly I can’t imagine why anyone would want to pay me for writing about what I’m thinking and feeling, but apparently some people can make money out of anything.  Which brings me to the point of this note.

Some of you might find ads on this blog when you visit me.  These ads are not my design.  They are a function of using a free wordpress blog site.  My hope is that I can trust the site to bring family friendly ads instead of ads that might offend.  I sure hope that is the case for you if you see any posted here.

Once again, I do not make any money from this site.  I don’t sell the addresses of those who send me messages.  I have no ulterior motive in publishing this material.  Basically I write what pops into my head and I’m honored to have friends and guests who come to “chew the cud” with me.

If there is something about our community that you’d like me to share, please feel free to send me a message and as long as it’s family friendly I will try to publish it. But remember, this isn’t a job, it’s a hobby, so if I don’t get to something, or I don’t read something you’ll have to understand that I’m not a news service.  I’m a person who likes to type.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

