Uncategorized

Visit Me at the Library!

Hello Friends,

I’ve been incommunicado for a bit haven’t I?  It’s because things have been a little out of sorts, nothing bad, it’s just that some things were ending and a wonderful new experience has begun.

Oh, I didn’t tell you about the new experience yet did I?  Well, get ready!  I’m now officially working over at the Pottstown Regional Public Library!  I work in the Children’s section which is the most delightful place I can imagine hanging out to work and now I get to invite my readers to come see me.

I’m still learning how to check things in and out, but once I get that down pat I’ll be doing lots of other exciting things.  I hope you folks come join me!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

