Uncategorized

Pottstown Reads!

Please make sure you visit my companion blog Pottstown Reads.  It’s a collection of children’s stories in video form so that you can pick a story and listen to it with your favorite little person.  This blog gets lots of traffic, that one not so much.  But I’d like to see more folks enjoying it.  When I see that I promise I’ll add more vids.

Oh, there are some videos that have been removed from the site because of copyright violations.  I am not using them to make a profit, but some people might be and so some publishing houses have removed their videos from online services.  If you see a black space, the video has been removed.  I’m sorry about that, but you know what?  You can always stop by the Pottstown Public Library and request one of those stories.  They don’t disappear from the library!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

