Uncategorized

Book Pig!

I find that when I like a book, I want to read more books like it, not exactly like it, but in a similar vein.  So when I found Book Pig, I was happy.  I can type in my favorite book, or author, and they’ll make selection based on my prior favorites.

It’s a great idea for young readers who don’t have any idea what they like to read.  There are staff picks, and choices related to age, or some about sports, or cooking.  Just go and check it out for yourself.  I think it’s a super idea for the holidays because it let’s you find a book for someone you know, all you have to do is plug in some books they’ve said they’ve enjoyed.  Voila’! Thanks to Book Pig, you are a great gift giver!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

