Uncategorized

Foggy Day Here in Town!

Who expected this kind of weather?  I was preparing for the cold weather, and suddenly it’s almost balmy.  Lol, okay, balmy isn’t the right word for the strange weather we’ve got but it’s not December weather is it?

Although, I guess you never can be sure what kind of weather December will bring.  I remember the year I was married  to my favorite fella, it was so pleasant outside that we didn’t need jackets to get our wedding photos.  And in case my favorite fella needs a hint on when the anniversary of that magical day was…it was December 15.  🙂

Back to today…I want everyone to be extra safe driving around town, the fog makes it precarious to drive.  Be safe!  And be prepared to freeze your butts off tomorrow!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

