Uncategorized

10 to 15 inches of Snow?

Ugh, I just happened across a bit of information that I hope is incorrect.  It said that our area, stretching from York Pa, to Philly, including Lancaster and Pottstown may get up to 15 inches of snow.

I’m safe at home, so I’m okay with watching the white stuff flutter to the ground, but I’m worried about all of my friends, family, and associates who are out there trying to get themselves home again.

Be safe, keep warm, check on friends and family.

Read a nice book. 🙂

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

