Uncategorized

Library Closed Part II

I just drove to the library and found out it was closed.  🙂  It’s a real shame I don’t pay close attention to my “smart phone”.  But I have the day off so now I’ve got time to do the myriad of things I’ve been meaning to do…or not.

Enjoy the frigid weather and remember, if you are going out to shovel or clear vehicles that you really need to bundle up because the wind chill is making it feel incredibly cold and no one needs to get frostbite.  Hear me?!

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

