Uncategorized

WPAZ Pottstown is WordFM

The other day I was playing around on the AM dial and I happened to find one of my favorite stations actually broadcasting.  The station was WPAZ, and while it isn’t quite the same as it used to be, it isn’t just dead air which comforts me.

If you tune into 1370, you’ll now find Christian music.  I believe that they’ve been broadcasting since late November 2013.  There aren’t any commercials because they are listener supported.  There also don’t seem to be a lot of local talent.  Maybe their evening hosts are live, but I think they are broadcasting from Sellersville Pa.

Check it out.

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

