Uncategorized

ABC Channel 6 Saying More Snow Possible?

Oh my goodness, I have absolutely had it with snow.  And yet, another storm may be headed into our area on Sunday night into Monday morning with ” enough snow to shovel” according to Channel 6.

Who needs more snow?

I need warmth.  I need balmy breezes.  I need spring.

This afternoon I was lucky enough to sit outside for a bit in the sunshine.  I have to say it felt pretty magnificent.

This weekend seems like it won’t be quite as frigid as it has been, so enjoy it as much as you can.

 

love,

mo

Leave a Reply

