Uncategorized

Got a Local Event? Send it My Way!

I am always happy to post events for folks that are in the area, the only bad thing is that I’m not the best poster lately, so unfortunately some of you haven’t seen your news published here, well, I’m sorry, but I will tell you that if you send me material at: mogallant@gmail.com.  I will try to upload it here.

I’m not particular to who I post for.  I don’t think I have much in the way of rules, except that I do consider this a family friendly zone and therefore I’m not going to publish things that I wouldn’t feel comfortable having young folks see.  Does that sound fair?

I’m okay with grand openings, and event listings, but I’m not going to do a calendar, at least not at this point.

Mea culpa for the events I’ve snoozed on lately.

love,

mo

Oh, areas I consider pertinent to this blog….Pottstown, Pottsgroves, Oaks, Douglassvillle, Amity, Pine Forge, Oley, Reading, Fleetwood, Blandon, Morgantown, King of Prussia, Exton, (* and anyone within 25 miles of those areas).

Leave a Reply

