Uncategorized

Proof of Pottstown’s School Districts Cheating?!

Remember we talked about Pottstown School District being flagged for cheating?

Can someone direct me to where I’ll find Pottstown on the list here?

Maybe there is another list of schools that have cheated?

Maybe this list didn’t include Pottstown, or maybe I’m so twisted I can’t see it in the list even after reading it several times!

Someone take a minute and scan this file and see if they see Pottstown?

I see Spring Ford!  I just don’t see Pottstown!

And beyond that I don’t see how any of us had any right to assume that any of the information in this file meant that a school was cheating!   This paper specifically says that it shouldn’t be taken to mean that a school has been involved in cheating!

And yet, we all were so sure that our teachers and administrators were cheaters!

Good thing I can  read!http://www.thenotebook.org/sites/default/files/PA838_Data%20Forensics%20Report%20Final1.pdf

 

love,

mo

Leave a comment