Uncategorized

My Free Rings!

I just got a lovely card from “my friends at Holsted Jewelers”.

They want me to know they appreciate me and they want me to accept 2 lovely rings just because they appreciate me!

All I have to do is call the phone number and give them my free gift code by August 31 2011.

All I have to do is pay the shipping and handling and also the applicable taxes for each ring.

Isn’t that nice?

Actually I’m joking!  It’s nonsense.  There is no such thing as a free lunch is there?

NO such thing as free rings from a company I’ve never heard of just because they supposedly want to thank me for being me!

It is making me smile though.  Holsted Jewelers appreciates me!

love,

mo

1 thought on “My Free Rings!”

  1. I had the same thing from them. Tried to think of when I’d bought ANYTHING from them. Glad to hear it was just a scam and I hadn’t missed the opportunity of a lifetime 🙂

Leave a comment